Blessed Trinity Emergency Alert System v1.0
 Logged In:

Registered
NameEmailCell NumberCarrierAlertLanguage
Jeff Lawrencebtoffice@blessedtrinitysc.net8438479077VerizonMassEnglish
Francis DeSalessaintfrancis@heaven.com8642385522AlltelMassEnglish
Pio of Pietrelcinapio@heaven.com8645551212ATTMassEnglish
Mateo Pelicanomattpelicano@icloud.com8647705986VerizonCatechesisSpanish
John Smithjohn@smith.com8647705986VerizonMassEnglish
Testy Testertontesty@email.com8647705986VerizonMassEnglish
Donald Roger Noeldonald_r_noel@bellsouth.net8644174710BellsouthMassEnglish
Joan Kerleyjvkerley@yahoo.com8287071106VerizonMassEnglish
Stephanie Prislandsprisland1@gmail.com8137272188VerizonMassEnglish
MATTHEW J DE GUMBIA,mdegumbia@gmail.com8645082527MassEnglish
Jo Dechjodech@yahoo.com937-620-55VerizonMassEnglish
Robin Mercurioremercurio@gmail.com2169520306VerizonMassEnglish
Cheryl Purchasecherylpurchase1@gmail.com9548164626VerizonCatechesisEnglish